Cultural FestivalExperience an exciting variety of cultures from around the world this summer without leaving Westchester County during the annual Cultural Heritage Celebrations held in county parks.

Festivals will be held rain or shine.
Seating is informal; bring blankets or folding chairs for seating on the lawn.

All events, dates, times and locations are subject to change. 

2022 Cultural Heritage Festivals.
Cultural CelebrationDate and TimeLocation
Polish Sunday, May 15, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Asian-American Saturday, June 4, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Albanian Sunday, June 5, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Irish Saturday, June 25, Noon – 6 p.m.
(Admission: $5 adults; free for ages 14 and under)
Ridge Road Park, Hartsdale
African-American Sunday, June 26, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Hispanic Sunday, July 10, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Italian Sunday, July 24, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
India Sunday, Aug. 7, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Jewish Sunday, Aug. 21, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla
Muslim Heritage Sunday, Aug. 28, Noon – 6 p.m. Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla