Family fun days and DJ Days

Spend your summer at Westchester County Pools and Beaches! Come for a swim and enjoy special events like DJ Days, Family Fun Days and our annual Sand Art Contest at Glen Island Beach. Participation in special events is free; admission and parking rules apply.

Note: *Willson's Wave Pool remains closed and will be closed this holiday weekend, but the spray deck, aqua playground and slides will be open. Fees will be waived for the spray deck, aqua playground and slides until further notice.

Family Fun Days:
  • Family Fun Day at Sprain Ridge Pool, Saturday, July 9, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • Family Fun Day at Saxon Woods Pool, Saturday, July 16, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • Family Fun Day at The Brook at Tibbetts, Saturday, July 23, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • Family Fun Day at Willson’s Woods Pool, Saturday, July 30, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • Family Fun Day Sand Art Competition at Glen Island Beach, Saturday, Aug. 6, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    • Download Sand Art Competition application
 
DJ Days:
  • DJ Day at Glen Island Beach, Saturday, June 11, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Saxon Woods Pool, Saturday, July 2, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at The Brook at Tibbetts, Sunday, July 3, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Sprain Ridge Pool, Monday, July 4, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Willson’s Woods Pool, Saturday, Aug. 13, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Sprain Ridge Pool, Sunday, Aug. 14, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Saxon Woods Pool, Saturday, Aug. 20, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at The Brook at Tibbetts, Sunday, Aug. 21, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Glen Island Beach, Saturday, Aug. 27. 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Willson’s Woods Pool, Sunday, Aug. 28, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Sprain Ridge Pool, Saturday, Sept. 3, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Saxon Woods Pool, Saturday, Sept. 3, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at Glen Island Beach, Sunday, Sept. 4, 12 noon to 4 p.m.
  • DJ Day at The Brook at Tibbetts, Sunday, Sept. 4, 12 noon to 4 p.m.


Westchester County residency required. Weather Permitting.