Please review the list below to find out when and how to join a meeting.

Go to Board and Commissions Meetings to find a meeting.
Pursuant to Chapter 417 of the Laws of 2021, the meetings below, unless otherwise noted, will be conducted remotely using WebEx. Members of the public wishing to attend a meeting may do so.

Westchester County Planning Board
Tuesday, Jan. 4 at 9 a.m.

Westchester County Electrical Licensing Board
Tuesday, Jan. 4 at 3 p.m.

Asian American Advisory Board
Wednesday, Jan. 5 at 7 p.m.

Westchester County Agriculture and Farmland Protection Board
Monday, Jan. 10 at 4:30 p.m.

Westchester County Housing Opportunity Commission
Tuesday, Jan. 11 at 6 p.m.

Westchester County Airport Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Jan. 12 at 7 p.m.

Westchester County Police Advisory Board
Tuesday, Jan. 18 at 3 p.m.

Westchester County Probation Advisory Board
Tuesday, Jan. 18 at 6 p.m.

Westchester County African American Advisory Board
Tuesday, Jan. 18 at 6:30 p.m.

Westchester County Historic Preservation Advisory Committee
Wednesday, Jan. 19 at 4 p.m.

Westchester County Fair Housing Board
Tuesday, Jan. 19 at 6 p.m.

Westchester County Human Rights Commission
Tuesday, Jan. 19 at 6:45 p.m.

Westchester County Board of Health
Thursday, Jan. 20 at 8:30 a.m.

Westchester County Solid Waste Commission
Thursday, Jan. 20 at 3 p.m.

Westchester County Parks, Recreation & Conservation Board
Thursday, Jan. 20 from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Westchester County Transportation Board
Friday, Jan. 21 at 8:30 a.m.

Westchester County Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Directors
Friday, Jan. 21 at 9 a.m.

Westchester County Correction Advisory Board
Tuesday, Jan. 25 at 4 p.m.

Westchester County LDC Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 26 at 8:30 a.m.

Westchester County IDA Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 27 at 8:30 a.m.

Westchester County Council for People with Disabilities
Thursday, Jan. 27 at 4 p.m.

Westchester County LGBTQ Advisory Board
Tuesday Jan. 31 at 6 p.m.